المعلومات التي سنقوم بجمعها
  • اسم الشركة
  • عنوان البريد ، رقم الهاتف
  • تحتوي الرسائل التي تعرضها على استعلام و quote ومعلومات أخرى مخصصة
  • معلومات أخرى ذات صلة بتعاون الأعمال السرية.
ما نقوم به مع المعلومات الجماعية

عادةً ما توجد الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس على شاشات أكبر في الهواتف المزودة بميزات المساعد الرقمي الشخصي المدمجة. تم تصميم معظمها للعمل إما بإصبعك أو قلم خاص. يؤدي النقر فوق نقطة محددة على الشاشة إلى تنشيط الزر الظاهري أو الميزات المعروضة في هذا الموقع على الشاشة.

نحن بحاجة إلى هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك ويقدم لك خدمة أفضل، وعلى وجه الخصوص وذلك للأسباب التالية:

  • حفظ السجلات الداخلية
  • تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا
  • إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني حول المنتجات الجديدة ، والعروض الخاصة أو غيرها من المعلومات الأخيرة
  • بالنسبة إلى البحث عن المعلومات وتحسين الخدمات ، قد نتصل بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف وما إلى ذلك.
السيطرة على المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

قد اخترت لتقييد جمع أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك في الطرق التالية:

كلما يطلب منك ملء استمارة على الموقع الإلكتروني، والبحث عن المربع الذي يمكنك النقر فوقه لتشير إلى أنك لا تريد هذه المعلومات ليتم استخدامها من قبل أي شخص لأغراض التسويق المباشر

إذا كنت قد وافقت سابقا لنا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق المباشر، قد غيرت رأيك في أي وقت عن طريق الكتابة إلى أو البريد الإلكتروني لنا في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

لن نبيع أو توزيع أو تأجير معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ما لم نحصل على موافقتك أو يقضي به القانون للقيام بذلك. قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لإرسال معلومات ترويجية عن أطراف ثالثة التي نعتقد أنها قد تجد مثيرة للاهتمام إذا كنت تقول لنا إن كنت ترغب لهذا أن يحدث.

يمكنك طلب تفاصيل المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك بموجب قانون حماية البيانات 1998. وهناك رسوم رمزية تدفع. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من المعلومات المحفوظة عليك ، فيرجى الكتابة إلى.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن أي معلومات نجري عليك غير صحيحة أو غير كاملة، يرجى الكتابة إلى أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في أقرب وقت ممكن، على العنوان المذكور أعلاه. سنقوم على الفور بتصحيح أي معلومات وجدت لتكون غير صحيحة.

يمينك

تستخدم Neway المعلومات والعمليات وتخزينها ، حسب الاقتضاء لتنفيذ عقدنا معك ، وبناءً على اهتماماتنا المشروعة من أجل توفير المنتجات والخدمات. نعتمد على موافقتك على معالجة المعلومات لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية ووضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أجهزتك. في بعض الحالات ، قد تقوم Neway بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية وفقًا للالتزام القانوني أو لحماية اهتماماتك الحيوية أو مصالح شخص آخر.

يتمتع الأفراد الموجودون في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) بحقوق معينة فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتهم الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الحق في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي نعالجها أو تصحيحها أو حذفها من خلال استخدامك للمواقع و / أو المنتجات. إذا كنت مستخدمًا مقيمًا في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية ، فيمكنك:

قم بتصحيح معلوماتك أو حذفها. قد تطلب منا تصحيح المعلومات التي تعتقد أنها غير دقيقة أو حذف جميع المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك عبر البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

الوصول إلى تقرير البيانات الشخصية عن طريق إرسال طلب على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] سيتضمن هذا التقرير المعلومات التي لدينا عنك ، المقدمة لك في شكل منظم وشائع الاستخدام ومحمول.

اعتراض لنا معالجة البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك. من حقك تقديم اعتراض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية عبر البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] إذا كنت تشعر أن "الأساس المتعلق بوضعك الخاص" ينطبق. الأسباب الوحيدة التي تجعلنا نتمكن من رفض طلبك هي ما إذا كان بإمكاننا إظهار أسباب مشروعة مقنعة للمعالجة ، والتي تتجاوز اهتماماتك وحقوقك وحرياتك ، أو أن المعالجة هي لإقامة دعوى قانونية أو ممارستها أو الدفاع عنها.

يمكنك أن تطلب منا التوقف عن استخدام معلوماتك ، بما في ذلك عندما نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية إليك. نحن نرسل فقط مراسلات تسويقية إلى المستخدمين الموجودين في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية بموافقتك المسبقة ، ويمكنك سحب موافقتك في أي وقت بالنقر فوق رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" الموجود في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بـ Neway وتغيير تفضيلات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يرجى ملاحظة أنك ستستمر في تلقي رسائل المعاملات المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا ، حتى إذا قمت بإلغاء الاشتراك من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية.

شكوى لمنظم. إذا كنت مقيمًا في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية وتعتقد أننا لم نلتزم بقوانين حماية البيانات ، فيحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى السلطة الإشرافية المحلية.

الأمن

نحن ملتزمون بضمان أن المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة. من أجل منع الوصول غير المصرح به أو الكشف عنها، وضعنا في المكان إجراءات مادية وإلكترونية وإدارية مناسبة لحماية وتأمين المعلومات التي نجمعها على الانترنت.

روابط الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بمجرد استخدامك لهذه الروابط لمغادرة موقعنا ، فإننا لا نملك أي سيطرة على هذه المواقع. لذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نكون مسؤولين عن حماية المعلومات التي تقدمها على هذه المواقع. لأغراض أمنية ، يجب عليك التحقق من بيان الخصوصية بعناية عند زيارة هذه المواقع.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية، سنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات على هذه الصفحة، و / أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية تاريخ التعديل أدناه.

Neway.mobi

[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

The information we will collect
  • Name, Company
  • mail address, Phone number
  • Messages you offer contain inquiry, quote and other customized information
  • Other information relevant to the secret business cooperation.
What we do with the collective information

touch- screens are typically found on larger displays, in phones with integrated PDA features. Most are designed to work with either your finger or a special stylus. Tapping a specific point on the display will activate the virtual button or features displayed at that location on the display.

We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

  • Internal record keeping
  • Improve our products and services
  • Send emails about new products, special offers or other latest information
  • As for information research and service improving, we may contact you with email, phone, etc.
Controlling your personal information

You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways:

whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for direct marketing purposes

if you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at sale10@neway.mobi.

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you tell us that you wish this to happen.

You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. A small fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to.

If you believe that any information we are holding on you is incorrect or incomplete, please write to or email us as soon as possible, at the above address. We will promptly correct any information found to be incorrect.

Your Right

Neway uses, processes, and stores information, as necessary to perform our contract with you, and based on our legitimate interests in order to provide the Products and Services. We rely on your consent to process information to send promotional emails and to place cookies on your devices. In some cases, Neway may process Personal Data pursuant to the legal obligation or to protect your vital interests or those of another person.

Individuals located in the European Economic Area (EEA) have certain rights in respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete information we process through your use of the Sites, and/or Products. If you're a user based in the EEA, you can:

Have your information corrected or deleted. You may ask us to correct information you think is inaccurate or completely delete all information that we hold about you by emailing: sales10@neway.mobi..

Access your personal data report by submitting a request at sales10@neway.mobi. This report will include the information we have about you, provided to you in a structured, commonly used, and portable format.

Object to us processing your personal data. It is your right to lodge an objection to the processing of your personal data by emailing: sales10@neway.mob if you feel the "ground relating to your particular situation" apply. The only reasons we will be able to deny your request is if we can show compelling legitimate grounds for the processing, which override your interest, rights, and freedoms, or the processing is for the establishment, exercise or defence of a legal claim.

You can ask us to stop using your information, including when we use your personal data to send you marketing emails. We only send marketing communications to users located in the EEA with your prior consent, and you may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link found within Neway emails and changing your contact preferences. Please note you will continue to receive transactional messages related to our Products, even if you unsubscribe from marketing emails.

Complain to a regulator. If you're based in the EEA and think that we haven't complied with data protection laws, you have a right to lodge a complaint with your local supervisory authority.

Security

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorised access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Third party links

Our website may contain links to other websites. You should note that once you have used these links to leave our site, we do not have any control over these websites. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for protecting the information you provide on these sites. For security purposes, you should check the privacy statement carefully when you visit these websites.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page, and/or update the Privacy Policy modification date below.

Neway.mobi

Sales10@neway.mobi